Peter White
Peter White
Extension and Marketing Development Lead
0427 790 865
pwhite@csd.net.au
Chris Teague
Chris Teague
Digital and Data Manager
0428 950 021
cteague@csd.net.au
Sam Lee
Sam Lee
Extension and Development Manager - Queensland
Darling Downs and Northern Australia
0427 437 236
saml@csd.net.au
Jorian Millyard
Jorian Millyard
Extension and Development Manager - New South Wales
Southern New South Wales
0428 950 009
jmillyard@csd.net.au
Stewart Brotherton
Stewart Brotherton
Central Queensland and Burdekin
0455 682 068
stewartb@csd.net.au
Stuart McFadyen
Stuart McFadyen
Gwydir Valley and Mungindi
0428 950 005
stuartm@csd.net.au
Chris Barry
Chris Barry
Darling Downs, Burnett and South East Queensland
0491 212 705
cbarry@csd.net.au
Bob Ford
Bob Ford
Namoi Valley and Walgett
0428 950 015
bford@csd.net.au
Larissa Holland
Larissa Holland
Queensland
0428 950 003
lholland@csd.net.au
Craig McDonald
Craig McDonald
Central NSW
0484 513 566
cmcdonald@csd.net.au
Angus Marshall
Angus Marshall
Macintyre Valley, St George and Dirranbandi
0428 950 054
amarshall@csd.net.au
Ella Arnold
Ella Arnold
Central and Southern NSW
0428 950 033
earnold@csd.net.au