Wee Waa Site

Wee Waa Office

‘Shenstone’ 2952 Culgoora Road
Wee Waa, NSW 2388

Phone (02) 6795 0000

View on map
Dalby Site

Dalby Office

Corner Edward and Napier Streets
Dalby, QLD 4405

Phone (07) 4662 6050

View on map

Contact your local Extension and Development agronomist

Sam Lee
Sam Lee
Extension and Development Manager - Queensland
0427 437 236
saml@csd.net.au
Jorian Millyard
Jorian Millyard
Extension and Development Manager - New South Wales
0428 950 009
jmillyard@csd.net.au
Stewart Brotherton
Stewart Brotherton
Central Queensland and Burdekin
0455 682 068
stewartb@csd.net.au
Bob Ford
Bob Ford
Namoi Valley and Walgett
0428 950 015
bford@csd.net.au
Chris Teague
Chris Teague
Macintyre Valley, St George and Dirranbandi
0428 950 021
cteague@csd.net.au
Alice Curkpatrick
Alice Curkpatrick
Gwydir Valley and Mungindi
0418 818 142
acurkpatrick@csd.net.au
Chris Barry
Chris Barry
Darling Downs, Burnett and Fraser Coast
0491 212 705
cbarry@csd.net.au
Craig McDonald
Craig McDonald
Central NSW
0484 513 566
cmcdonald@csd.net.au
Larissa Holland
Larissa Holland
Queensland
0428 950 003
lholland@csd.net.au
Angus Marshall
Angus Marshall
Northern NSW
0428 950 054
amarshall@csd.net.au
James Quinn
James Quinn
Marketing, Extension and Development Lead
0428 950 028
jquinn@csd.net.au
Ella Steinfort
Ella Steinfort
Central and Southern NSW
0428 950 033
esteinfort@csd.net.au