CSD’s annual Cotton Management Tour is hitting the road again in 2019, covering all the major cotton growing regions throughout Queensland and NSW. All cotton growers, consultants and industry members are invited to attend.

Hosted by the Extension & Development Agronomy team, topics of discussion will include:

For more information, contact your local CSD Extension and Development Agronomist.

Dates, times and locations

Date Location Venue Time
Wednesday, 12th June Emerald Mayfair Ridge Tavern 5:00pm
Thursday, 13th June Theodore Hotel Theodore 5:00pm
Monday, 1st July Moree Moree Town and Country Club 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd July Gunnedah Gunnedah Services Club 10:00am
Tuesday, 2nd July Wee Waa Imperial Hotel 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3rd July Warren Warren Services Club 11:00am
Wednesday, 3rd July Narromine Soul Food Design Depot 5:00pm
Thursday, 4th July Forbes Forbes Services Club 11:00am
Monday, 15th July Goondiwindi O’Shea Royal Hotel 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16th July Pittsworth Pittsworth Motor Inn 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th July Dalby Dalby Leagues Club 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17th July St George St George Golf Club 10:00am
Wednesday, 17th July Dirranbandi The Dirran Pub 5:00pm
Thursday, 18th July Mungindi Two Mile Hotel 10:00am
Monday, 29th July Condobolin Condobolin RSL 11:00am
Monday, 29th July Hillston Hillston Ex-Servicemen’s Club 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30th July Hay Hay Services Club 11:00am
Tuesday, 30th July Deniliquin Deniliquin RSL Club 5:00pm
Wednesday, 31st July Coleambally Coleambally Community Club 11:00am
Wednesday, 31st July Griffith Exies Bagtown 5:00pm